Public carrier record · USDOT 2555375

FLEETMASTERS LLC

Garland, TX · MC 890857

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review · 1 note

  • 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window
  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units65as reported
Drivers125as reported
Inspections248last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2555375
USDOT number2555375
Legal nameFLEETMASTERS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 890857
Reported physical address1919 S SHILOH RD SUITE 220, GARLAND, TX, 75042, US
Reported business phone(469) 399-7090
Reported power units65
Reported drivers125
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 18, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Tewelde Abreham
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections3.2%8 of 248
  • Vehicle inspections19.0%36 of 189

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections248
Driver out-of-service rate3.2% (8 of 248)
Vehicle out-of-service rate19.0% (36 of 189)
Violations196 across 106 inspections
Out-of-service violations53
Crashes6
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes1 / 4 / 6
Fatalities / injuries reported1 / 6

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt11
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other9
  • 39345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured8
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS7
  • 3922CFailure to obey traffic control device6

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Garland record

FLEETMASTERS LLC reports 65 power units. The Garland, Texas directory contains 2,455 census records, of which 2,120 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

FLEETMASTERS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Garland census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
033513.6%
11,46859.8%
2–552421.3%
6–20994.0%
21–100: this carrier’s band261.1%
Over 10030.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 04, 2014
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 18, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC890857Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC890857Sutton Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jun 11, 2026BMC-91XWHI0100000522900
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against FLEETMASTERS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-890857 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC890857 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2555375. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2555375, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →