Public carrier record · USDOT 2522006

GO ENERGIES LOGISTICS LLC

Wilmington, NC · MC 879203, MC 87920

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance3 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units25as reported
Drivers37as reported
Inspections166last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2522006
USDOT number2522006
Legal nameGO ENERGIES LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 879203, MC 87920
Reported physical address1410 COMMONWEALTH DR, WILMINGTON, NC, 28403, US
Reported business phone(910) 622-7870
Reported power units25
Reported drivers37
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 23, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Jerry Rhodes
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections1.8%3 of 166
  • Vehicle inspections7.7%10 of 130

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections166
Driver out-of-service rate1.8% (3 of 166)
Vehicle out-of-service rate7.7% (10 of 130)
Violations49 across 34 inspections
Out-of-service violations13
Crashes4
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 3 / 3
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 3

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375AFlat tire or fabric exposed5
  • 39216Failing to use seat belt while operating a CMV3
  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19983
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt2
  • 39353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Wilmington record

GO ENERGIES LOGISTICS LLC reports 25 power units. The Wilmington, North Carolina directory contains 1,436 census records, of which 1,193 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

GO ENERGIES LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Liquids and gases

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Wilmington census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
024316.9%
169348.3%
2–533223.1%
6–201339.3%
21–100: this carrier’s band322.2%
Over 10030.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 08, 2014
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 23, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC879203Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$5,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC879203Crestbrook Insurance Company$2,000,000Nov 18, 2025BMC-91XCU134070A
MC879203General Star Indemnity Company$2,000,000Nov 18, 2025BMC-91XIXG684308
MC879203Crestbrook Insurance Company$1,000,000Oct 01, 2022BMC-91XCPP137040A
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against GO ENERGIES LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC879203 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2522006. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2522006, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →