Public carrier record · USDOT 2353391

N S T LOGISTICS LLC

Peoria, AZ · MC 805861

N S T LOGISTICS LLC (USDOT 2353391, MC 805861) runs a single power unit out of Peoria, Arizona. It reported 76,377 miles for 2025, about 76,377 per power unit. Its listed cargo includes general freight and fresh produce.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections1latest Dec 28, 2024

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2353391
USDOT number2353391
Legal nameN S T LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 805861
Reported physical address13310 N PLAZA DEL RIO BLVD APT 1060, PEORIA, AZ, 85381, US
Reported business phone(602) 549-2200
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 04, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Sandin Nazdrajic
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

N S T LOGISTICS LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

76,377Reported annual miles (2025)
76,377Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi1100%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
1power units reported
1trailers identified by VIN
  • Volvo1100%

1 tractor

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections—no inspectionsAll carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Dec 28, 2024
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: AZ 1

1 roadside inspection between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 1 of 25 months; busiest Dec 2024 with 1.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Violations3 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39522GELDMFVHOS (ELD) - A portable ELD is not mounted in a fixed position and visible to the driver when seated in the normal driving position.1
  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner1
  • 39530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Peoria record

N S T LOGISTICS LLC reports 1 power units. The Peoria, Arizona directory contains 1,578 census records, of which 1,410 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

N S T LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Peoria census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
016810.6%
1: this carrier’s band94760.0%
2–535622.6%
6–20875.5%
21–100171.1%
Over 10030.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 26, 2012
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 04, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2353391. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2353391, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →