USG INTERNATIONAL LTD
DBA USG · Miami, FL · MC identifier not reported
USG INTERNATIONAL LTD (USDOT 209460) runs a private fleet of 4 power units out of Miami, Florida. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. It reported 26,000 miles for 2023, about 6,500 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Phone number shared with 3 other census records
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 209460 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | USG INTERNATIONAL LTD |
| Doing business as / DBA | USG |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 3001 NW 125TH ST, MIAMI, FL, 33167, US |
| Reported business phone | (312) 436-6704 |
| Reported power units | 4 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Oct 14, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Andy Cvitkovich, Srinivas Veeramasneni |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
USG INTERNATIONAL LTD reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Miami record
USG INTERNATIONAL LTD reports 4 power units. The Miami, Florida directory contains 34,400 census records, of which 29,331 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
USG INTERNATIONAL LTD reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Construction
- Other: BUILDING MATERIALS
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 5,069 | 14.7% |
| 1 | 21,966 | 63.9% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 5,883 | 17.1% |
| 6–20 | 1,133 | 3.3% |
| 21–100 | 297 | 0.9% |
| Over 100 | 52 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Mar 17, 1982
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Oct 14, 2024
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 209460. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 209460, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.