A PRESIDENTIAL RIDE LLC
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-13 12:46 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2093372 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | A PRESIDENTIAL RIDE LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | APR |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 9405 SILVER LAKE DR, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, 73162, US |
| Reported business phone | (405) 760-3200 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Oct 27, 2010 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Oklahoma City record
A PRESIDENTIAL RIDE LLC reports 1 power units. The Oklahoma City, Oklahoma directory contains 6,962 census records, of which 6,103 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
A PRESIDENTIAL RIDE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Passengers
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 859 | 12.3% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 3,415 | 49.1% |
| 2–5 | 1,779 | 25.6% |
| 6–20 | 622 | 8.9% |
| 21–100 | 217 | 3.1% |
| Over 100 | 70 | 1.0% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 08, 2010
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Oct 27, 2010
- Census source publication
- Sep 13, 2026 12:46 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 13, 2026 15:56 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 13, 2026 10:45 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 13, 2026 10:45 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2093372, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.