Public carrier record · USDOT 1782053

KACK ENTERPRISE LLC

Fayetteville, NC · MC 1665599, MC 94248571, MC 1723069

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 2 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units101as reported
Drivers106as reported
Inspections35last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1782053
USDOT number1782053
Legal nameKACK ENTERPRISE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1665599, MC 94248571, MC 1723069
Reported physical address2478 DOWNING RD, FAYETTEVILLE, NC, 28312, US
Reported business phone(910) 776-5225
Reported power units101
Reported drivers106
Reported MCS-150 dateDec 06, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Alice Rhodie, Keith L. Rhodia
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections2.9%1 of 35
  • Vehicle inspections47.4%9 of 19

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections35
Driver out-of-service rate2.9% (1 of 35)
Vehicle out-of-service rate47.4% (9 of 19)
Violations16 across 10 inspections
Out-of-service violations10
Crashes4
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 2 / 4
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 3

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3Tire-flat and/or audible air leak4
  • 38323A2Operating a CMV without a CDL1
  • 39323PTAll required lamps on towed vehicle inoperative due to no electrical connection1
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt1
  • 39348AInoperative/defective brakes1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Fayetteville record

KACK ENTERPRISE LLC reports 101 power units. The Fayetteville, North Carolina directory contains 2,621 census records, of which 2,269 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

KACK ENTERPRISE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • U.S. mail

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Fayetteville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
035213.4%
11,55959.5%
2–556221.4%
6–201114.2%
21–100291.1%
Over 100: this carrier’s band80.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 13, 2008
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Dec 06, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1723069Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000
MC94248571Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Pending$750,000$0

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1723069State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company$750,000Jun 11, 2025BMC-91X388 7082-A01-33
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against KACK ENTERPRISE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Initial StatusMC94248571 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1723069 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1782053. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1782053, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →