Public carrier record · USDOT 1651065

KENTON OSBORNE

DBA D & K PAVING & TRUCKING · Rochester, NY · MC identifier not reported

Based in Rochester, New York, KENTON OSBORNE (USDOT 1651065) operates a private fleet with 1 power unit and 1 driver. Its MCS-150 was last updated in June 2007. It is registered to haul building materials and construction.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections3latest Mar 03, 2025

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1651065
USDOT number1651065
Legal nameKENTON OSBORNE
Doing business as / DBAD & K PAVING & TRUCKING
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address24 CLIFF STREET, ROCHESTER, NY, 14608, US
Reported business phone(585) 747-3550
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 01, 2007
Company officers (as filed)Winston Pusey, Kenton Osborne
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address196 STRAUB ROAD, ROCHESTER, NY, 14626
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

KENTON OSBORNE reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi1100%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
1power units reported
1trailers identified by VIN
  • Ford1100%

1 straight truck

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections33.3%1 of 3All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Mar 03, 2025
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: NY 3

3 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 3 of 25 months; busiest Mar 2025 with 1.

Inspections3
Driver out-of-service rate33.3% (1 of 3)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations6 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL1
  • 3939ALCLLighting - Clearance lamp(s) inoperative1
  • 3939ALLPLLighting - License plate lamp inoperative1
  • 3939ALRLILighting - Tail lamp - Any inoperative1
  • 3939ALSMLLighting - Side marker lamp(s) inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Rochester record

KENTON OSBORNE reports 1 power units. The Rochester, New York directory contains 4,490 census records, of which 3,839 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

KENTON OSBORNE reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Building materials
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Rochester census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
065114.5%
1: this carrier’s band2,23449.8%
2–51,14525.5%
6–203317.4%
21–1001042.3%
Over 100250.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 2007
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 01, 2007
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1651065. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1651065, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →