PRO PARK LLC
Hartford, CT · MC 998691
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Phone number shared with 5 other census records
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1476244 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | PRO PARK LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 998691 |
| Reported physical address | ONE UNION PLACE, HARTFORD, CT, 06103, US |
| Reported business phone | (860) 527-2378 |
| Reported power units | 168 |
| Reported drivers | 511 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 22, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | David Schmid |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 94 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 3.7% (1 of 27) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 9.8% (9 of 92) |
| Violations | 44 across 26 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 12 |
| Crashes | 6 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 2 / 5 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 3 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3939AHLLHLighting - Headlamp(s) fail to operate on low and high beam739341BNPBBrake - Inoperative or missing parking brake on power unit43939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative339383HExhaust - Not securely fastened to the vehicle23939ALCLLighting - Clearance lamp(s) inoperative2
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Hartford record
PRO PARK LLC reports 168 power units. The Hartford, Connecticut directory contains 1,725 census records, of which 1,559 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
PRO PARK LLC reports PRIVATE PASSENGER, BUSINESS;PRIVATE PASSENGER, NON-BUSINESS;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Motor vehicles
- Building materials
- Passengers
- Utility
- Construction
- Other: PICKUPS CARRY SEASONAL MULCH LANDSCAPE EQUIPMENT
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 166 | 9.6% |
| 1 | 1,130 | 65.5% |
| 2–5 | 332 | 19.2% |
| 6–20 | 74 | 4.3% |
| 21–100 | 13 | 0.8% |
| Over 100: this carrier’s band | 10 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Mar 21, 2006
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 22, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC998691 | Motor Carrier of Passengers | Active | $5,000,000 | $6,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC998691 | New York Marine and General Insurance Company | $5,000,000 | May 27, 2026 | BMC-91X | XS2026PKF00011 |
| MC998691 | New York Marine and General Insurance Company | $1,000,000 | May 27, 2026 | BMC-91X | AU202600016937 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against PRO PARK LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC998691 · Motor Carrier of Passengers
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1476244. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materials
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1476244, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.