Public carrier record · USDOT 126034

WILLAMETTE GRAYSTONE LLC

Atlanta, GA · MC identifier not reported

WILLAMETTE GRAYSTONE LLC (USDOT 126034) of Atlanta, Georgia is listed as inactive in the FMCSA census. Its MCS-150 shows 1,014,222 miles driven in 2019. Its MCS-150 was last updated in March 2023.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingSatisfactoryNov 13, 1995
Power units35as reported
Drivers28as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 126034
USDOT number126034
Legal nameWILLAMETTE GRAYSTONE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address5 CONCOURSE PARKWAY SUITE 1900, ATLANTA, GA, 30328, US
Reported business phone(404) 634-9100
Reported power units35
Reported drivers28
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 02, 2023
Company officers (as filed)Mike Cramer
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier, Shipper
Hazmat indicatorNo
Business organization (recorded at review)Corporation
Latest FMCSA reviewCompliance review · Jun 16, 1995
Census status codeI
Safety ratingSatisfactory
Safety rating dateNov 13, 1995

Fleet, equipment and drivers

WILLAMETTE GRAYSTONE LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

1,014,222Reported annual miles (2019)
28,978Miles per power unit, calculated
28Drivers with a CDL of 28

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors3120 owned · 11 term-leased
  • Straight trucks44 owned
  • Trailers3726 owned · 11 term-leased

Drivers by operating radius

28 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi28100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Atlanta record

WILLAMETTE GRAYSTONE LLC reports 35 power units. The Atlanta, Georgia directory contains 15,275 census records, of which 12,771 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

WILLAMETTE GRAYSTONE LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • Building materials
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Construction
  • Other: CONCRETE TANKS & BLOCK

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Atlanta census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,50416.4%
18,47255.5%
2–53,14420.6%
6–207154.7%
21–100: this carrier’s band3392.2%
Over 1001010.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 02, 2023
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Oct 11, 2026 14:17 UTC · changed

  • Status CodeAI

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 126034. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 126034, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →