Public carrier record · USDOT 1252489

BEAVER'S TOWING & HAULING LLC

Inwood, WV · MC 503075

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units8as reported
Drivers8as reported
Inspections14last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1252489
USDOT number1252489
Legal nameBEAVER'S TOWING & HAULING LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 503075
Reported physical address3626 ARDEN NOLLVILLE RD, INWOOD, WV, 25428-4965, US
Reported business phone(304) 229-7699
Reported power units8
Reported drivers8
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 08, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Connie Sims, Archie A Sims Jr
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections21.4%3 of 14
  • Vehicle inspections14.3%2 of 14

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections14
Driver out-of-service rate21.4% (3 of 14)
Vehicle out-of-service rate14.3% (2 of 14)
Violations16 across 8 inspections
Out-of-service violations9
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance5
  • 39317B2LTSDMLighting - Turn signal - Driveaway - any missing.2
  • 39111B1AAge - Operate a CMV while not at least 21 years of age in interstate commerce1
  • 39111B4CLHAMedical (Certificate) - Operating a commercial vehicle without corrective lenses or hearing aid as indicated on the driver's medical certificate1
  • 39141B10MCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a commercial vehicle without corrective lenses or hearing aid as indicated on the driver's medical certificate1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

BEAVER'S TOWING & HAULING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles
  • Driveaway / towaway

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 27, 2004
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 08, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC503075Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC503075Accelerant National Insurance Company$1,000,000Jun 13, 2026BMC-91XN0170CA000110
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against BEAVER'S TOWING & HAULING LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC503075 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1252489. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1252489, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →