WILFRED JOSEPH GAGNON
Pittsford, VT · MC identifier not reported
Based in Pittsford, Vermont, WILFRED JOSEPH GAGNON (USDOT 106225) operates a private fleet with 1 power unit and 1 driver. FMCSA gave it a Conditional safety rating in October 1987. It reported 40,000 miles for 2023, about 40,000 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Conditional safety rating on record
- Safety rating is more than 5 years old
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 106225 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | WILFRED JOSEPH GAGNON |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 1548 CORN HILL RD, PITTSFORD, VT, 05763, US |
| Reported business phone | (802) 779-5354 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Mar 06, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Wilfred J Gagnon |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Partnership |
| Latest FMCSA review | Safety review · Oct 14, 1987 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Conditional |
| Safety rating date | Oct 14, 1987 |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
WILFRED JOSEPH GAGNON reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Reported cargo and business classification
WILFRED JOSEPH GAGNON reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Mar 06, 2024
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 106225. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 106225, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.