Public carrier record · USDOT 105056

OTIS BRYANT & SON INC

CANEYVILLE, KY · MC identifier not reported

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-13 12:46 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 105056
USDOT number105056
Legal nameOTIS BRYANT & SON INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address502 E MAPLE ST, CANEYVILLE, KY, 42721-0148, US
Reported business phone(270) 879-9000
Reported power units10
Reported drivers8
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 19, 2019
Census status codeA

Reported cargo and business classification

OTIS BRYANT & SON INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 19, 2019
Census source publication
Sep 13, 2026 12:46 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 13, 2026 15:56 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Dry bulk commodities

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 105056, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →