Public carrier record · USDOT 123888

HESCO PARTS LLC

DBA HESCO PARTS · Louisville, KY · MC identifier not reported

Based in Louisville, Kentucky, HESCO PARTS LLC (USDOT 123888) operates a private fleet with 1 power unit and 1 driver. Its MCS-150 shows 26,000 miles driven in 2009. Its MCS-150 was last updated in April 2010.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 123888
USDOT number123888
Legal nameHESCO PARTS LLC
Doing business as / DBAHESCO PARTS
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address990 S 9TH STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY, 40203, US
Reported business phone(502) 589-9600
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 16, 2010
Company officers (as filed)Howard J Ensor, Larry Galchick
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing addressP O BOX 3008, LOUISVILLE, KY, 40201
Business organization (recorded at review)Corporation
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

HESCO PARTS LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

26,000Reported annual miles (2009)
26,000Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned
  • Trailers11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi1100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Louisville record

HESCO PARTS LLC reports 1 power units. The Louisville, Kentucky directory contains 10,986 census records, of which 9,541 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

HESCO PARTS LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Other: AUTO PARTS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Louisville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,44513.2%
1: this carrier’s band6,01054.7%
2–52,64124.0%
6–206766.2%
21–1001851.7%
Over 100290.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 16, 2010
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 123888. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 123888, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →