BRIAN H GETZELMAN
DBA ARBOR CARE ARBORSCAPE INC · Salt Lake City, UT · MC identifier not reported
BRIAN H GETZELMAN (USDOT 833719) runs a private fleet of 4 power units out of Salt Lake City, Utah. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 833719 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | BRIAN H GETZELMAN |
| Doing business as / DBA | ARBOR CARE ARBORSCAPE INC |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 3268 W 900 S, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84104, US |
| Reported business phone | (801) 972-8733 |
| Reported power units | 4 |
| Reported drivers | 8 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Not reported |
| Company officers (as filed) | Not reported |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
BRIAN H GETZELMAN reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Salt Lake City record
BRIAN H GETZELMAN reports 4 power units. The Salt Lake City, Utah directory contains 4,361 census records, of which 3,671 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
BRIAN H GETZELMAN reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Other: TRESS WOOD CHIPS
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 690 | 15.8% |
| 1 | 1,815 | 41.6% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 1,197 | 27.4% |
| 6–20 | 444 | 10.2% |
| 21–100 | 164 | 3.8% |
| Over 100 | 51 | 1.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 18, 1999
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Not reported
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 833719. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 833719, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.