CHARLES F WEBER CO INC
Prince Frederick, MD · MC identifier not reported
Based in Prince Frederick, Maryland, CHARLES F WEBER CO INC (USDOT 7003) operates a private fleet with 1 power unit and 2 drivers. Its MCS-150 shows 4,000 miles driven in 2023. Its MCS-150 was last updated in April 2024.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 7003 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | CHARLES F WEBER CO INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 600 DORSEY ROAD, PRINCE FREDERICK, MD, 20678, US |
| Reported business phone | (410) 535-1155 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 30, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Karl Weber, Deborah Weber |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | PO BOX 24, PRINCE FREDERICK, MD, 20678 |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
CHARLES F WEBER CO INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Reported cargo and business classification
CHARLES F WEBER CO INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Dry bulk commodities
- Construction
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 30, 2024
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 7003. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Building materialsDry bulk commodities
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 7003, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.