A&D 4 TRUCKING LLC
Port St Lucie, FL · MC identifier not reported
A&D 4 TRUCKING LLC (USDOT 6918145) runs a single power unit out of Port St Lucie, Florida.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 6918145 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | A&D 4 TRUCKING LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 1442 SE ARENSON LN, PORT ST LUCIE, FL, 34952, US |
| Reported business phone | (520) 988-5608 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Not reported |
| Company officers (as filed) | Henry Hernandez Jimenez |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
A&D 4 TRUCKING LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Oct 07, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Port St Lucie record
A&D 4 TRUCKING LLC reports 1 power units. The Port St Lucie, Florida directory contains 2,009 census records, of which 1,778 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
A&D 4 TRUCKING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 231 | 11.5% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 1,425 | 70.9% |
| 2–5 | 298 | 14.8% |
| 6–20 | 47 | 2.3% |
| 21–100 | 6 | 0.3% |
| Over 100 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 05, 2026
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Not reported
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Oct 07, 2026 15:04 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 6918145. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 6918145, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.