Public carrier record · USDOT 62312

DICK CARROLL

Murfreesboro, AR · MC identifier not reported

Based in Murfreesboro, Arkansas, DICK CARROLL (USDOT 62312) reports one power unit on its MCS-150. Its MCS-150 shows 20,000 miles driven in 2000. Its MCS-150 was last updated in January 2001.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 62312
USDOT number62312
Legal nameDICK CARROLL
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical addressBOX 547, MURFREESBORO, AR, 71958, US
Reported business phone(870) 285-3460
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 25, 2001
Company officers (as filed)Not reported
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Business organization (recorded at review)Individual
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

DICK CARROLL reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

20,000Reported annual miles (2000)
20,000Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned
  • Trailers22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi1100%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Reported cargo and business classification

DICK CARROLL reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Livestock
  • Grain, feed and hay

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 25, 2001
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 62312. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 62312, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →