Public carrier record · USDOT 5329

CRAFT-BILT MANUFACTURING CO

Philadelphia, PA · MC identifier not reported

Based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, CRAFT-BILT MANUFACTURING CO (USDOT 5329) operates a private fleet with 4 power units and 8 drivers. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. It reported 100,000 miles for 2025, about 25,000 per power unit.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units4as reported
Drivers8as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 5329
USDOT number5329
Legal nameCRAFT-BILT MANUFACTURING CO
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address18TH & CAMBRIA STREETS, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19132, US
Reported business phone(215) 721-7700
Reported power units4
Reported drivers8
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 28, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Andrew M Stone
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address53 SOUDERTON-HATFIELD PIKE, SOUDERTON, PA, 18964
Business organization (recorded at review)Corporation
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

CRAFT-BILT MANUFACTURING CO reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

100,000Reported annual miles (2025)
25,000Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks44 owned

Drivers by operating radius

8 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi8100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Philadelphia record

CRAFT-BILT MANUFACTURING CO reports 4 power units. The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania directory contains 15,155 census records, of which 12,719 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

CRAFT-BILT MANUFACTURING CO reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Building materials
  • Construction
  • Other: UNSPECIFIED

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Philadelphia census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,43616.1%
18,76457.8%
2–5: this carrier’s band2,89619.1%
6–207765.1%
21–1002321.5%
Over 100510.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 28, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 5329. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 5329, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →