DURNELL'S LAWN ENFORCEMENT
Fort Wayne, IN · MC identifier not reported
DURNELL'S LAWN ENFORCEMENT (USDOT 5056263) runs a private fleet of 2 power units out of Fort Wayne, Indiana. Its listed cargo includes building materials and construction.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 5056263 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | DURNELL'S LAWN ENFORCEMENT |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 3104 HOMESTEAD RD, FORT WAYNE, IN, 46814-5408, US |
| Reported business phone | (260) 494-2307 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Not reported |
| Company officers (as filed) | Not reported |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
DURNELL'S LAWN ENFORCEMENT reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Oct 23, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Fort Wayne record
DURNELL'S LAWN ENFORCEMENT reports 2 power units. The Fort Wayne, Indiana directory contains 3,175 census records, of which 2,776 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
DURNELL'S LAWN ENFORCEMENT reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Construction
- Water well
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 399 | 12.6% |
| 1 | 1,514 | 47.7% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 854 | 26.9% |
| 6–20 | 306 | 9.6% |
| 21–100 | 77 | 2.4% |
| Over 100 | 25 | 0.8% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 20, 2026
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Not reported
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Oct 23, 2026 14:59 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 5056263. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 5056263, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.