Public carrier record · USDOT 4428656

FREEDOM REPAIR LLC

Princeton, WV · MC identifier not reported

FREEDOM REPAIR LLC (USDOT 4428656) runs a private fleet of 1 power unit out of Princeton, West Virginia. Its listed cargo includes general freight and utility.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers4as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4428656
USDOT number4428656
Legal nameFREEDOM REPAIR LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address280 BACKWOODS AVE, PRINCETON, WV, 24739-8984, US
Reported business phone(304) 890-7250
Reported power units1
Reported drivers4
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 15, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Jarrod Dale Sizemore
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

FREEDOM REPAIR LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

1Drivers with a CDL of 4

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

4 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi125%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi125%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi125%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi125%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.

Compare the reported Princeton record

FREEDOM REPAIR LLC reports 1 power units. The Princeton, West Virginia directory contains 640 census records, of which 587 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

FREEDOM REPAIR LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Utility

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Princeton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
0538.3%
1: this carrier’s band36056.2%
2–518428.7%
6–20304.7%
21–100111.7%
Over 10020.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 24, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 15, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4428656. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4428656, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →