Public carrier record · USDOT 4242402

YUBELKIS & C LOGISTICS INC

Manassas, VA · MC 1643109

YUBELKIS & C LOGISTICS INC (USDOT 4242402, MC 1643109) is a for-hire carrier in Manassas, Virginia with 5 power units and 4 drivers. Its MCS-150 shows 758,003 miles driven in 2024. It is registered to haul general freight and U.S. mail.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers4as reported
Inspections2latest Dec 10, 2025

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4242402
USDOT number4242402
Legal nameYUBELKIS & C LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1643109
Reported physical address9710 KING GEORGE DR, MANASSAS, VA, 20109, US
Reported business phone(732) 621-7140
Reported power units5
Reported drivers4
Reported MCS-150 dateOct 06, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Leopoldo A Carrazana Sr.
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeFreight forwarder, Carrier, Broker
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

YUBELKIS & C LOGISTICS INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

758,003Reported annual miles (2024)
151,601Miles per power unit, calculated
4Drivers with a CDL of 4

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors55 owned

Drivers by operating radius

4 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi4100%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
2power units identified by VIN
5power units reported
2trailers identified by VIN
  • Freightliner150%
  • Volvo150%

2 tractors

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 2All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Dec 10, 2025
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

2 states
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: MD 1 · VA 1

2 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 2 states. Inspected in 2 of 25 months; busiest Dec 2025 with 1.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations1 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939ALSLIWRLighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Manassas record

YUBELKIS & C LOGISTICS INC reports 5 power units. The Manassas, Virginia directory contains 1,895 census records, of which 1,725 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

YUBELKIS & C LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • U.S. mail
  • Other: PAPER PRODUCT

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Manassas census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01709.0%
11,04355.0%
2–5: this carrier’s band51327.1%
6–201337.0%
21–100351.8%
Over 10010.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 17, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Oct 06, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4242402. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4242402, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →