Public carrier record · USDOT 4223988

DGQ TRUCKING LLC

Brownsville, TX · MC 1633110

DGQ TRUCKING LLC (USDOT 4223988, MC 1633110) is a one-truck carrier based in Brownsville, Texas. It reported 27 miles for 2025, about 27 per power unit.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections2latest Oct 09, 2025

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4223988
USDOT number4223988
Legal nameDGQ TRUCKING LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1633110
Reported physical address2450 COURAGE ST STE 102, BROWNSVILLE, TX, 78521-5134, US
Reported business phone(956) 533-7233
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateOct 14, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Diego Gomez Quiroga
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

DGQ TRUCKING LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

27Reported annual miles (2025)
27Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned
  • Trailers11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi1100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
1power units reported
1trailers identified by VIN
  • Kenworth1100%

1 tractor

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections50.0%1 of 2All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Oct 09, 2025
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: US 2

2 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 states and provinces. Inspected in 1 of 25 months; busiest Oct 2025 with 2.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations4 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL1
  • 393205CWRAWFLMIBWheel/Rim - Any wheel fasteners loose/missing/ineffective/broken.1
  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19981
  • 3939ALSMLLighting - Side marker lamp(s) inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Brownsville record

DGQ TRUCKING LLC reports 1 power units. The Brownsville, Texas directory contains 2,443 census records, of which 2,111 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DGQ TRUCKING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Brownsville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
033213.6%
1: this carrier’s band1,35155.3%
2–560224.6%
6–201265.2%
21–100271.1%
Over 10050.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 11, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Oct 14, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Oct 17, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • Physical street2450 COURAGE ST2450 COURAGE ST STE 102
  • MCS-150 date2024041120261014
  • Reported annual miles027
  • Mileage year02025
  • Mailing street2450 COURAGE ST2450 COURAGE ST STE 102

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

MC1633110Active

Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

First granted
Not in the history file
BIPD required / on file
$300,000 / $750,000
Cargo insurance
Not required
Bond or trust fund
Not required

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1633110Palomar Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jun 24, 2026BMC-91XNHP0006913

Cancelled and replaced policies

InsurerForm · coverageEffectiveEndedHow it ended
Palomar Specialty Insurance CompanyMC1633110BMC-91X · BIPDNov 06, 2025Not reportedCancelled

FMCSA’s insurance history file covers recent months only. CarrierTrail keeps each row after it leaves that file, and first saw these on Oct 03, 2026.

Process agent (BOC-3)

  • Evilsizor Process Servers IncLittleton, CO · MC1633110

The company the carrier designated to receive legal papers in each state, as filed on its BOC-3.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DGQ TRUCKING LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1633110 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4223988. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4223988, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →