Public carrier record · USDOT 4105265

STATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

KAILUA KONA, HI · MC identifier not reported

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4105265
USDOT number4105265
Legal nameSTATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
Doing business as / DBAKEALAKEHE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address74-5062 ONIPAA STREET, KAILUA KONA, HI, 96740, US
Reported business phone(808) 313-3000
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateJul 02, 2023
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Compare the reported Kailua Kona record

STATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION reports 1 power units. The Kailua Kona, Hawaii directory contains 319 census records, of which 290 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

STATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION reports no classification in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Kailua Kona census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
0299.1%
1: this carrier’s band13542.3%
2–511335.4%
6–203511.0%
21–10051.6%
Over 10020.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 19, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jul 02, 2023
Census source publication
Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 15, 2026 16:23 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4105265, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →