ANTHONY LAVON LITTLE
DBA SUNDOWN DISTRIBUTORS · Upland, CA · MC 1429675
Based in Upland, California, ANTHONY LAVON LITTLE (USDOT 3889749, MC 1429675) reports one power unit on its MCS-150. Its MCS-150 shows 80,000 miles driven in 2024.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3889749 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ANTHONY LAVON LITTLE |
| Doing business as / DBA | SUNDOWN DISTRIBUTORS |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1429675 |
| Reported physical address | 1724 W ARROW RTE UNIT 76, UPLAND, CA, 91786, US |
| Reported business phone | (909) 277-0135 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Mar 31, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Anthony Lavon Little |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
ANTHONY LAVON LITTLE reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Upland record
ANTHONY LAVON LITTLE reports 1 power units. The Upland, California directory contains 1,097 census records, of which 869 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
ANTHONY LAVON LITTLE reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 228 | 20.8% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 654 | 59.6% |
| 2–5 | 162 | 14.8% |
| 6–20 | 41 | 3.7% |
| 21–100 | 10 | 0.9% |
| Over 100 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- May 24, 2022
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Mar 31, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3889749. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3889749, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.