Public carrier record · USDOT 34506

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Azusa, CA · MC identifier not reported

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY (USDOT 34506) is a passenger carrier in Azusa, California reporting 26 power units and 12 drivers. Roadside inspections recorded 3 different power units by VIN over two years, against 26 reported. Its vehicles were inspected 6 times over two years, most in California.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units26as reported
Drivers12as reported
Inspections6latest Feb 12, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 34506
USDOT number34506
Legal nameAZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address901 E ALOSTA AVE, AZUSA, CA, 91702-2701, US
Reported business phone(626) 812-3002
Reported power units26
Reported drivers12
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 06, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Aaron Dehlke, Christofer Jennings
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing addressPO BOX 7000, AZUSA, CA, 91702-2701
Business organization (recorded at review)Corporation
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

100,000Reported annual miles (2025)
3,846Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks55 owned
  • Motorcoaches44 owned
  • Buses, 16+ passengers11 owned
  • Vans and mini-buses1616 owned

Drivers by operating radius

12 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi867%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi433%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
3power units identified by VIN
26power units reported
  • Ford3100%

3 buses

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections—no inspectionsAll carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 6All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Feb 12, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: CA 6

6 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 2 of 25 months; busiest Feb 2026 with 3.

Inspections6
Driver out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 6)
Violations1 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39390Buses - Missing or improper standee line or bar1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Reported cargo and business classification

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Passengers
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 06, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 34506. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 34506, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →