Public carrier record · USDOT 3026554

JOSEPH MARCONI CONSTRUCTION LLC

Hamilton, OH · MC identifier not reported

Based in Hamilton, Ohio, JOSEPH MARCONI CONSTRUCTION LLC (USDOT 3026554) operates a private fleet with 2 power units and 1 driver. It reported 1,500 miles for 2024, about 750 per power unit. It is registered to haul general freight, and machinery and large objects.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3026554
USDOT number3026554
Legal nameJOSEPH MARCONI CONSTRUCTION LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address4172 W ELKTON RD, HAMILTON, OH, 45011, US
Reported business phone(513) 646-5979
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 01, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Joseph Marconi
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier, Shipper
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

JOSEPH MARCONI CONSTRUCTION LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

1,500Reported annual miles (2024)
750Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks22 owned
  • Trailers22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi1100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Hamilton record

JOSEPH MARCONI CONSTRUCTION LLC reports 2 power units. The Hamilton, Ohio directory contains 1,098 census records, of which 918 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

JOSEPH MARCONI CONSTRUCTION LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Intermodal containers
  • Other

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Hamilton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
018016.4%
154849.9%
2–5: this carrier’s band25223.0%
6–20918.3%
21–100232.1%
Over 10040.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 11, 2017
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 01, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3026554. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3026554, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →