Public carrier record · USDOT 2337819

EARTH BASICS CONTRACTING CORPORATION

Grand Prairie, TX · MC 1347123

From its base in Grand Prairie, Texas, EARTH BASICS CONTRACTING CORPORATION (USDOT 2337819, MC 1347123) runs 4 power units with 2 drivers. Roadside inspections recorded 1 different power unit by VIN over two years, against 4 reported. It reported 375,569 miles for 2023, about 93,892 per power unit.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units4as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections4latest Mar 23, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2337819
USDOT number2337819
Legal nameEARTH BASICS CONTRACTING CORPORATION
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1347123
Reported physical address602 WILDLIFE PKWY, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX, 75050, US
Reported business phone(714) 701-9100
Reported power units4
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 12, 2024
Company officers (as filed)Tina Woodside
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address3010 E MIRA LOMA AVE, ANAHEIM, CA, 92806
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

EARTH BASICS CONTRACTING CORPORATION reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

375,569Reported annual miles (2023)
93,892Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 2

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors44 owned
  • Trailers11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi2100%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
4power units reported
  • Peterbilt1100%

1 straight truck

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 4All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 4All carriers: 22.9%
  • Placarded hazmat loads0.0%0 of 4All carriers: 3.2%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Mar 23, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: TX 4

4 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 4 of 25 months; busiest Mar 2026 with 1.

Inspections4
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 4)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 4)
Violations11 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0
Placarded hazmat inspections4 · 0 with a hazmat out-of-service order

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 172516C6Placard damaged deteriorated or obscured2
  • 172604AER TELEPHONE # NOT AS REQUIRED2
  • 172202BBasic description not in proper sequence1
  • 172332Fail to display ID Numbers when required.1
  • 172602C1Maintenance/accessibility of Emergency Response information1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Grand Prairie record

EARTH BASICS CONTRACTING CORPORATION reports 4 power units. The Grand Prairie, Texas directory contains 3,186 census records, of which 2,798 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

EARTH BASICS CONTRACTING CORPORATION reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Construction
  • Other: SERVICE TRUCK

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Grand Prairie census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
038812.2%
11,89759.5%
2–5: this carrier’s band67921.3%
6–201534.8%
21–100591.9%
Over 100100.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 28, 2012
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 12, 2024
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2337819. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2337819, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →