UPGRADE AUTO SALES LLC
Memphis, TN · MC 771771
UPGRADE AUTO SALES LLC (USDOT 2210666, MC 771771) runs a single power unit out of Memphis, Tennessee. Its MCS-150 was last updated in June 2013.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Address shared with 3 other census records
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2210666 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | UPGRADE AUTO SALES LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 771771 |
| Reported physical address | 832 MISSISSIPPI BLVD, MEMPHIS, TN, 38126, US |
| Reported business phone | (901) 331-5430 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jun 03, 2013 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Eric Mhoon |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | 2410 W MEMORIAL RD STE C533, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, 73134 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
UPGRADE AUTO SALES LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Memphis record
UPGRADE AUTO SALES LLC reports 1 power units. The Memphis, Tennessee directory contains 10,380 census records, of which 8,139 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
UPGRADE AUTO SALES LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Motor vehicles
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,241 | 21.6% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 5,336 | 51.4% |
| 2–5 | 2,060 | 19.8% |
| 6–20 | 505 | 4.9% |
| 21–100 | 185 | 1.8% |
| Over 100 | 53 | 0.5% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 16, 2011
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jun 03, 2013
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2210666. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2210666, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.