SHAFIC MASSIS
ROCKVILLE, MD · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2107139 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | SHAFIC MASSIS |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 13801 PARKLAND DR, ROCKVILLE, MD, 20853, US |
| Reported business phone | (301) 760-9552 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Aug 19, 2024 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Rockville record
SHAFIC MASSIS reports 1 power units. The Rockville, Maryland directory contains 1,683 census records, of which 1,507 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
SHAFIC MASSIS reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Driveaway / towaway
- Building materials
- Garbage and refuse
- Construction
- Other: TOOLS CONCRETE
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 176 | 10.5% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 943 | 56.0% |
| 2–5 | 450 | 26.7% |
| 6–20 | 90 | 5.3% |
| 21–100 | 18 | 1.1% |
| Over 100 | 6 | 0.4% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jan 03, 2011
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Aug 19, 2024
- Census source publication
- Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 14, 2026 18:41 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 14, 2026 10:45 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 14, 2026 10:44 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freight · Building materials
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2107139, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.