Public carrier record · USDOT 1927858

ANDY ALLISON

DBA ALLISON HAY FARMS · Olive Branch, MS · MC identifier not reported

ANDY ALLISON (USDOT 1927858) runs a private fleet of 1 power unit out of Olive Branch, Mississippi. Its MCS-150 shows 7,500 miles driven in 2024. It is registered to haul grain, feed and hay, and farm supplies.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections1latest Jun 27, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1927858
USDOT number1927858
Legal nameANDY ALLISON
Doing business as / DBAALLISON HAY FARMS
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address290 ROSS RD, OLIVE BRANCH, MS, 38654, US
Reported business phone(901) 734-1030
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 14, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Murry Haslip, Paul Andy Allison
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

ANDY ALLISON reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

7,500Reported annual miles (2024)
7,500Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi1100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
1power units reported
1trailers identified by VIN
  • Chevrolet1100%

1 straight truck

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Jun 27, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: TN 1

1 roadside inspection between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 1 of 25 months; busiest Jun 2026 with 1.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations2 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3929A2CCargo - Vehicle components or dunnage not secured1
  • 39343DBMABrake - Breakaway not attached to the towing vehicle1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Olive Branch record

ANDY ALLISON reports 1 power units. The Olive Branch, Mississippi directory contains 1,133 census records, of which 965 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ANDY ALLISON reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Farm supplies

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Olive Branch census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
016814.8%
1: this carrier’s band70662.3%
2–520718.3%
6–20393.4%
21–100100.9%
Over 10030.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 19, 2009
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 14, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1927858. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1927858, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →