Public carrier record · USDOT 1693595

CHARLES EVANS

DALTON, GA · MC identifier not reported

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-13 12:46 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1693595
USDOT number1693595
Legal nameCHARLES EVANS
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address142 GREENBAY DR, DALTON, GA, 30721, US
Reported business phone(706) 226-1887
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 24, 2007
Census status codeA

Compare the reported Dalton record

CHARLES EVANS reports 1 power units. The Dalton, Georgia directory contains 1,823 census records, of which 1,526 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

CHARLES EVANS reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dalton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
029716.3%
1: this carrier’s band89048.8%
2–545324.8%
6–201307.1%
21–100412.2%
Over 100120.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 02, 2007
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 24, 2007
Census source publication
Sep 13, 2026 12:46 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 13, 2026 15:56 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1693595, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →