MERCY FRANSISCAN SENIOR HEALTH & HOUSING
CINCINNATI, OH · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-13 12:46 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1667575 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | MERCY FRANSISCAN SENIOR HEALTH & HOUSING |
| Doing business as / DBA | MERCY ST THERESA |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 7010 ROWAN HILL DRIVE, CINCINNATI, OH, 45227, US |
| Reported business phone | (513) 527-0108 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jul 18, 2007 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Cincinnati record
MERCY FRANSISCAN SENIOR HEALTH & HOUSING reports 1 power units. The Cincinnati, Ohio directory contains 7,317 census records, of which 6,241 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
MERCY FRANSISCAN SENIOR HEALTH & HOUSING reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Passengers
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1,076 | 14.7% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 3,580 | 48.9% |
| 2–5 | 1,704 | 23.3% |
| 6–20 | 613 | 8.4% |
| 21–100 | 272 | 3.7% |
| Over 100 | 72 | 1.0% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jul 18, 2007
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jul 18, 2007
- Census source publication
- Sep 13, 2026 12:46 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 13, 2026 15:56 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 13, 2026 10:45 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 13, 2026 10:45 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1667575, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.