CASS AMACKER
DBA AMACKER CONSTRUCTION · Gardnerville, NV · MC identifier not reported
CASS AMACKER (USDOT 118275) runs a private fleet of 2 power units out of Gardnerville, Nevada. Its MCS-150 shows 25,788 miles driven in 2024. Cargo on its census record includes building materials, and machinery and large objects.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Safety rating is more than 5 years old
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 118275 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | CASS AMACKER |
| Doing business as / DBA | AMACKER CONSTRUCTION |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 975 CENTERVILLE LN, GARDNERVILLE, NV, 89460-9721, US |
| Reported business phone | (775) 265-5584 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 21, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Casper Amacker |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier, Shipper |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Partnership |
| Latest FMCSA review | Compliance review · May 30, 1991 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Satisfactory |
| Safety rating date | Sep 09, 1991 |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
CASS AMACKER reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Reported cargo and business classification
CASS AMACKER reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Construction
- Other: ROAD AGGREGATE
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- May 21, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 118275. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Building materialsMachinery and large objects
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 118275, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.