ROCHERSTER ONLYTILE STORE
Rochester, MN · MC identifier not reported
Based in Rochester, Minnesota, ROCHERSTER ONLYTILE STORE (USDOT 1149025) operates a private fleet with 2 power units and 3 drivers. It reported 15,000 miles for 2002, about 7,500 per power unit. Its MCS-150 was last updated in April 2003.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1149025 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ROCHERSTER ONLYTILE STORE |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 3155 WELLNER DR NE, ROCHESTER, MN, 55906, US |
| Reported business phone | (507) 292-1962 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 3 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 05, 2003 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Not reported |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
ROCHERSTER ONLYTILE STORE reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Rochester record
ROCHERSTER ONLYTILE STORE reports 2 power units. The Rochester, Minnesota directory contains 1,790 census records, of which 1,571 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
ROCHERSTER ONLYTILE STORE reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 219 | 12.2% |
| 1 | 919 | 51.3% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 464 | 25.9% |
| 6–20 | 146 | 8.2% |
| 21–100 | 39 | 2.2% |
| Over 100 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jul 09, 2003
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 05, 2003
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1149025. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1149025, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.