Public carrier record · USDOT 7776219

MACEO HILL

Lilburn, GA · MC identifier not reported

Based in Lilburn, Georgia, MACEO HILL (USDOT 7776219) reports 2 power units and 1 driver.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone active1 on file
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 7776219
USDOT number7776219
Legal nameMACEO HILL
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address1073 HASTY CT SW, LILBURN, GA, 30047-3238, US
Reported business phone(678) 497-6827
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateNot reported
Company officers (as filed)Maceo Hill
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

MACEO HILL reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi1100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Oct 17, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.

Compare the reported Lilburn record

MACEO HILL reports 2 power units. The Lilburn, Georgia directory contains 1,323 census records, of which 1,173 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

MACEO HILL reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Other: General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Lilburn census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
015011.3%
181161.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band29222.1%
6–20594.5%
21–100100.8%
Over 10010.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 14, 2026
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Not reported
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Oct 17, 2026 14:26 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

MC52768244Pending

Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

First granted
Not in the history file
BIPD required / on file
$750,000 / $0
Cargo insurance
Not required
Bond or trust fund
Not required

No matching insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against MACEO HILL’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Published to FMCSA RegisterMC52768244 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Initial StatusMC52768244 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 7776219. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 7776219, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →