Public carrier record · USDOT 646434

BOB WOODALL

Livingston, KY · MC identifier not reported

BOB WOODALL (USDOT 646434) runs a private fleet of 2 power units out of Livingston, Kentucky. It is registered to haul grain, feed and hay, and coal and coke.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 646434
USDOT number646434
Legal nameBOB WOODALL
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical addressHIGHWAY 490, LIVINGSTON, KY, 40445, US
Reported business phone(606) 453-3451
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateNot reported
Company officers (as filed)Not reported
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing addressRR 2 BOX 205, LIVINGSTON, KY, 40445
Business organization (recorded at review)Individual
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

BOB WOODALL reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

2Drivers with a CDL of 2

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi150%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi150%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.

Reported cargo and business classification

BOB WOODALL reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Coal and coke

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 19, 1996
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Not reported
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 646434. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 646434, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →