Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- First granted
- Oct 08, 2025 1 yr
- BIPD required / on file
- $750,000 / $750,000
- Cargo insurance
- Not required
- Bond or trust fund
- Not required
Dayton, OH · MC 1763345
FASTTRACK TRANSPORTATION LLC (USDOT 4468652, MC 1763345) is a for-hire carrier in Dayton, Ohio with 6 power units and 7 drivers. FMCSA lists an insurance policy cancellation effective September 12, 2026. Inspectors identified 3 different power units by VIN over two years, fewer than the 6 it reports.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
| USDOT number | 4468652 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | FASTTRACK TRANSPORTATION LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1763345 |
| Reported physical address | 1108 DEMPHLE AVE, DAYTON, OH, 45410, US |
| Reported business phone | (929) 519-4153 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 7 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Oct 01, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Sinan Sunme |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
FASTTRACK TRANSPORTATION LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.
8 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 8 states. Inspected in 3 of 25 months; busiest Aug 2026 with 5.
| Inspections | 8 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 8) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 25.0% (1 of 4) |
| Violations | 4 across 3 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 1 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation13922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other139347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt13963A1BOSBrake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination1Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
FASTTRACK TRANSPORTATION LLC reports 6 power units. The Dayton, Ohio directory contains 3,515 census records, of which 3,029 report at least one power unit.
FASTTRACK TRANSPORTATION LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 486 | 13.8% |
| 1 | 1,873 | 53.3% |
| 2–5 | 794 | 22.6% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 258 | 7.3% |
| 21–100 | 84 | 2.4% |
| Over 100 | 20 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1763345 | Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc | $750,000 | Sep 30, 2026 | BMC-91 | URG-07501 |
| Insurer | Form · coverage | Effective | Ended | How it ended |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GEiCO Marine Insurance CompanyMC1763345 | BMC-91X · BIPD | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 12, 2026 | Cancelled |
FMCSA’s insurance history file covers recent months only. CarrierTrail keeps each row after it leaves that file, and first saw these on Oct 03, 2026.
The company the carrier designated to receive legal papers in each state, as filed on its BOC-3.
Status changes and notices recorded against FASTTRACK TRANSPORTATION LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4468652. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Compare declared categories across states.
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4468652, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.