Public carrier record · USDOT 4059974

THREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC

DBA WET VET · Sparks, NV · MC 95926857

From its base in Sparks, Nevada, THREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC (USDOT 4059974, MC 95926857) runs 8 power units with 8 drivers. Inspectors identified 3 different power units by VIN over two years, fewer than the 8 it reports. Its MCS-150 shows 10,000 miles driven in 2026.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone active1 on file
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units8as reported
Drivers8as reported
Inspections3latest Jul 20, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4059974
USDOT number4059974
Legal nameTHREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC
Doing business as / DBAWET VET
MC docket identifiersMC 95926857
Reported physical address6365 JUNE BUG DR, SPARKS, NV, 89436-9442, US
Reported business phone(775) 400-9453
Reported power units8
Reported drivers8
Reported MCS-150 dateOct 09, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Jesse Harding
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address6365 JUNE BUG DR, SPARKS, NV, 89436
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

THREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

10,000Reported annual miles (2026)
1,250Miles per power unit, calculated
8Drivers with a CDL of 8

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned
  • Straight trucks77 term-leased
  • Trailers11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

8 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi8100%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
3power units identified by VIN
8power units reported
  • Peterbilt267%
  • Mack133%

3 straight trucks

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 3All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%1 of 2All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Jul 20, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: NV 3

3 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 2 of 25 months; busiest Feb 2026 with 2.

Inspections3
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 3)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Violations4 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 3

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt1
  • 39348ABIBDDrum Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle1
  • 39353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear1
  • 3965BHWSLHubs - Wheel seal leaking1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Sparks record

THREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC reports 8 power units. The Sparks, Nevada directory contains 1,414 census records, of which 1,169 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

THREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Construction
  • Other: OTHER EMPTY FOR TRAINING

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Sparks census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
024517.3%
164145.3%
2–532823.2%
6–20: this carrier’s band1349.5%
21–100584.1%
Over 10080.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 12, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Oct 09, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Oct 11, 2026 14:17 UTC · changed

  • MCS-150 date2026061920261009
  • Carrier OperationAC
  • Owned straight trucks7Not reported
  • Term-leased straight trucksNot reported7

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

MC95926857Withdrawn

Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

First granted
Not in the history file
BIPD required / on file
$0 / $0
Cargo insurance
Not required
Bond or trust fund
Not required

No matching insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against THREE VETERANS ENTERPRISES LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Withdrawn by hjesse96@yahoo.comMC95926857 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Initial StatusMC95926857 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4059974. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4059974, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →