Public carrier record · USDOT 3821835

SWMMHC

Natchez, MS · MC identifier not reported

Based in Natchez, Mississippi, SWMMHC (USDOT 3821835) lists 50 power units and 1 driver on its MCS-150. Roadside records show no power units identified by VIN in two years, far below the reported fleet. Its MCS-150 was last updated in February 2022.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units50as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3821835
USDOT number3821835
Legal nameSWMMHC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address209 LAMAR ST, NATCHEZ, MS, 39120-3132, US
Reported business phone(601) 493-5511
Reported power units50
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 15, 2022
Company officers (as filed)Aisha Mozell Griffin Henyard
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

SWMMHC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

Fleet size check

Not matched

Neither the drivers on the filing nor the trucks identified at roadside in two years come close to the reported fleet.

  • Power units reported50
  • Drivers on the filing12%
  • Seen at roadside00%

This can be a filing error. Rental, leasing and dealer fleets show the same gap because customers drive their trucks.

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • School buses251 owned · 12 term-leased · 12 trip-leased
  • Vans and mini-buses251 owned · 12 term-leased · 12 trip-leased

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi1100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.

Compare the reported Natchez record

SWMMHC reports 50 power units. The Natchez, Mississippi directory contains 832 census records, of which 760 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SWMMHC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles
  • Passengers

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Natchez census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
0728.7%
151061.3%
2–520324.4%
6–20384.6%
21–100: this carrier’s band60.7%
Over 10030.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 15, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 15, 2022
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3821835. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3821835, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →