JOE ROBINSON
Princeton, KY · MC identifier not reported
Based in Princeton, Kentucky, JOE ROBINSON (USDOT 2289322) operates a private fleet with 2 power units and 4 drivers. Its MCS-150 was last updated in March 2012. It is registered to haul grain, feed and hay, and farm supplies.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2289322 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | JOE ROBINSON |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2217 ROCK SPRINGS ROAD, PRINCETON, KY, 42445, US |
| Reported business phone | (270) 365-9877 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 4 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Mar 29, 2012 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Joe Robinson |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
JOE ROBINSON reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Reported cargo and business classification
JOE ROBINSON reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- Grain, feed and hay
- Farm supplies
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Mar 28, 2012
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Mar 29, 2012
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2289322. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2289322, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.