STONE AND CONCRETE INC
Commerce City, CO · MC identifier not reported
STONE AND CONCRETE INC (USDOT 2101047) runs a private fleet of 5 power units out of Commerce City, Colorado. Roadside inspections recorded 4 different power units by VIN, in line with its reported fleet of 5. It reported 31,826 miles for 2022, about 6,365 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2101047 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | STONE AND CONCRETE INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 5500 E 56TH AVE, COMMERCE CITY, CO, 80022, US |
| Reported business phone | (303) 287-0889 |
| Reported power units | 5 |
| Reported drivers | 3 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Feb 15, 2023 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Jesus Valenzuela Garcia, Randy Warren |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
STONE AND CONCRETE INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.
4 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 4 of 25 months; busiest May 2026 with 1.
| Inspections | 4 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 50.0% (2 of 4) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 66.7% (2 of 3) |
| Violations | 18 across 4 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 4 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL23939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative239617CPIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection239141AOperating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency. History of either fail139360CWindshield - Damaged or Discolored1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Commerce City record
STONE AND CONCRETE INC reports 5 power units. The Commerce City, Colorado directory contains 2,143 census records, of which 1,948 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
STONE AND CONCRETE INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 195 | 9.1% |
| 1 | 1,066 | 49.7% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 616 | 28.7% |
| 6–20 | 197 | 9.2% |
| 21–100 | 55 | 2.6% |
| Over 100 | 14 | 0.7% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Dec 06, 2010
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Feb 15, 2023
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2101047. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2101047, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.