JOHN KIKER
DBA JOHN KIKER COMPANY INC · Dalton, GA · MC identifier not reported
Based in Dalton, Georgia, JOHN KIKER (USDOT 2076592) operates a private fleet with 1 power unit and 1 driver. It reported 100 miles for 2024, about 100 per power unit. Cargo on its census record includes building materials and farm supplies.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2076592 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | JOHN KIKER |
| Doing business as / DBA | JOHN KIKER COMPANY INC |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 855 ABUTMENT RD SUITE 5, DALTON, GA, 30721, US |
| Reported business phone | (706) 278-0932 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 22, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | John Kiker |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
JOHN KIKER reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Dalton record
JOHN KIKER reports 1 power units. The Dalton, Georgia directory contains 1,826 census records, of which 1,529 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
JOHN KIKER reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Farm supplies
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 297 | 16.3% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 888 | 48.6% |
| 2–5 | 456 | 25.0% |
| 6–20 | 131 | 7.2% |
| 21–100 | 42 | 2.3% |
| Over 100 | 12 | 0.7% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Sep 16, 2010
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 22, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2076592. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2076592, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.