Public carrier record · USDOT 1945317

ADVANTALINK CORP

Billings, MT · MC identifier not reported

Based in Billings, Montana, ADVANTALINK CORP (USDOT 1945317) operates a private fleet with 12 power units and 12 drivers. Its MCS-150 shows 100,000 miles driven in 2023.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units12as reported
Drivers12as reported
Inspections1latest Nov 12, 2024

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1945317
USDOT number1945317
Legal nameADVANTALINK CORP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address2736 CUSTER AV, BILLINGS, MT, 59102, US
Reported business phone(615) 400-7357
Reported power units12
Reported drivers12
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 17, 2024
Company officers (as filed)Gerald Demontigny, Patrick Demontigny
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address108 KNIGHTS BRIDGE STATION, TENNESSEE, TN, 37075
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

ADVANTALINK CORP reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

100,000Reported annual miles (2023)
8,333Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks1212 owned

Drivers by operating radius

12 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi12100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
12power units reported
  • Ford1100%

1 straight truck

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections100.0%1 of 1All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Nov 12, 2024
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: CA 1

1 roadside inspection between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 1 of 25 months; busiest Nov 2024 with 1.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations6 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL1
  • 3927ADDriver - Failed to conduct pre-trip inspection or make use of required parts and accessories1
  • 3929ADFSLDriver - Failing to properly secure load1
  • 39311A1LRRLighting - Reflex reflector(s) missing or improper1
  • 3939ALLPLLighting - License plate lamp inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Billings record

ADVANTALINK CORP reports 12 power units. The Billings, Montana directory contains 2,190 census records, of which 1,936 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ADVANTALINK CORP reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Other: TOOLS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Billings census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
025411.6%
11,04347.6%
2–563629.0%
6–20: this carrier’s band1858.4%
21–100622.8%
Over 100100.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 27, 2009
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 17, 2024
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1945317. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1945317, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →