HOYT SAMPLES HAULING LLC
Austell, GA · MC identifier not reported
Based in Austell, Georgia, HOYT SAMPLES HAULING LLC (USDOT 1431928) reports one power unit on its MCS-150. Its MCS-150 was last updated in September 2022. It reported 115,000 miles for 2021, about 115,000 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1431928 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | HOYT SAMPLES HAULING LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2284 WESLAN DR, AUSTELL, GA, 30106, US |
| Reported business phone | (678) 247-5022 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 12, 2022 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Hoyt Samples |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
HOYT SAMPLES HAULING LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Austell record
HOYT SAMPLES HAULING LLC reports 1 power units. The Austell, Georgia directory contains 1,332 census records, of which 1,127 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
HOYT SAMPLES HAULING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Building materials
- Construction
- Other: ASHPALT GRAVEL
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 205 | 15.4% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 769 | 57.7% |
| 2–5 | 287 | 21.5% |
| 6–20 | 53 | 4.0% |
| 21–100 | 16 | 1.2% |
| Over 100 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 04, 2005
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 12, 2022
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1431928. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materials
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1431928, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.