ROGER W MATNEY
DBA FORKLIFTUSA · Conyers, GA · MC identifier not reported
ROGER W MATNEY (USDOT 1240292) runs a single power unit out of Conyers, Georgia. Its MCS-150 was last updated in April 2004. It reported 241,879 miles for 2004.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1240292 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ROGER W MATNEY |
| Doing business as / DBA | FORKLIFTUSA |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2410 KINMOR INDUSTRIAL PKWY, CONYERS, GA, 30012, US |
| Reported business phone | (770) 483-4753 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 26, 2004 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Roger W Matney, Sharon K Matney |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
ROGER W MATNEY reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Conyers record
ROGER W MATNEY reports 1 power units. The Conyers, Georgia directory contains 3,307 census records, of which 2,860 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
ROGER W MATNEY reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Other: FORKLIFTS
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 447 | 13.5% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 2,057 | 62.2% |
| 2–5 | 648 | 19.6% |
| 6–20 | 118 | 3.6% |
| 21–100 | 28 | 0.8% |
| Over 100 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Apr 26, 2004
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 26, 2004
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1240292. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1240292, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.