AJVJ INC
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-13 12:46 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1205523 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | AJVJ INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | A ROYAL TOWING & RECOVERY |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2430 PLATTE PL, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80909, US |
| Reported business phone | (719) 575-9776 |
| Reported power units | 20 |
| Reported drivers | 10 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jan 29, 2004 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Colorado Springs record
AJVJ INC reports 20 power units. The Colorado Springs, Colorado directory contains 4,152 census records, of which 3,819 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
AJVJ INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.
- Motor vehicles
- Driveaway / towaway
- Mobile homes
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 333 | 8.0% |
| 1 | 2,252 | 54.2% |
| 2–5 | 1,163 | 28.0% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 298 | 7.2% |
| 21–100 | 95 | 2.3% |
| Over 100 | 11 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jan 29, 2004
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jan 29, 2004
- Census source publication
- Sep 13, 2026 12:46 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 13, 2026 15:56 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 13, 2026 10:45 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 13, 2026 10:45 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1205523, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.