Public carrier record · USDOT 3754213

BRENDA ANN GARDINI

EL CAJON, CA · MC identifier not reported

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3754213
USDOT number3754213
Legal nameBRENDA ANN GARDINI
Doing business as / DBAASPHALT MAINTENANCE & PAVING CO
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address1439 HORSEMILL RD, EL CAJON, CA, 92021-7810, US
Reported business phone(619) 588-2273
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 29, 2024
Census status codeA

Reported cargo and business classification

BRENDA ANN GARDINI reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 28, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 29, 2024
Census source publication
Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 15, 2026 16:23 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Building materials

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3754213, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →