Public carrier record · USDOT 3282640

BYRON CORADO-ARROYO

LYNN, MA · MC identifier not reported

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3282640
USDOT number3282640
Legal nameBYRON CORADO-ARROYO
Doing business as / DBAB&C LANDSCAPING CONSTRUCTION
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address92 WESTERN AVE APT 1, LYNN, MA, 01904, US
Reported business phone(781) 941-0599
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 17, 2025
Census status codeA

Reported cargo and business classification

BYRON CORADO-ARROYO reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 03, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 17, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 15, 2026 16:23 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Building materials

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3282640, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →